Pin It

Rhodesian Ridgeback Breeders New Jersey


Lyonnese Rhodesian Ridgebacks

Maureen Tauber
E-Mail: Tauber.ridgebacks@gmail.com
Phone: 908-879-7852
Website:http://www.lyonnese.com


Spring Valley Rhodesian Ridgebacks

Marie Cotton
Newton, New Jersey
E-Mail: Springvalleyrr@aol.com
Phone: 973-383-7660
Website:http://www.springvalleyequestriancenter.com/


Erikson Rhodesian Ridgebacks

Nancy Farlow,
Sparta, Nj
E-Mail: Nfarlow@hadronstudios.com
Phone: 973-726-7512
Website:http://www.spring-valleys-erik-the-red.com


Mystic Isle Rhodesian Ridgebacks

John Arvin
Barnegat, New Jersey
E-Mail: Ridgebacks@mysticrrs.com
Phone: 609-891-0417
Website:http://www.mysticrrs.com


Dimond Rhodesian Ridgebacks

Jeff Lentsch
Marlton, Nj
E-Mail: Dimondrrs@aol.com
Phone: 856-767-2330
Website:http://www.dimondrhodesianridgebacks.com


County Line Rhodesian Ridgebacks

Lisa Hoffman
Eatontown, NJ
E-Mail: Countylineridge@comcast.net
Phone: 732-389-2884
Website:http://www.countylineridgebacks.com


Lafleur’s Ridgebacks

Karen Lafleur
Chester, Nj
E-Mail: Karen@lafleursridgebacks.com
Phone: 908-879-7852
Website:http://www.lafleursridgebacks.com


Kimani Ridgebacks

Alicia Hanna
Chester, New Jersey
E-Mail: Aliciahanna@comcast.net
Phone: 908-879-7769
Website:http://www.kimani.com

ColoradoRhodesianRidgebackClub.com is not associated with the American Kennel Club® | Home | Find A Breeder | Privacy | Terms | Contact