Pin It

Rhodesian Ridgeback Breeders New York


Copyline Rhodesian Ridgebacks

Rita Bass
Suffern, New York
Phone: 845-357-0493
E-Mail: Rbass22925@aol.com


Redstone Rhodesian Ridgebacks

Christine Cone
Ontario, NY
Phone: 585-455-9765
E-Mail: Cjcone@rochester.rr.com
Website: http://www.dogwebs.net/redstone/


Paumanok Rhodesian Ridgebacks

Peggy Brodis
Mattituck, New York
Phone: 631-298-9325
E-Mail: Pbrodis@optonline.net


Kengali Rhodesian Ridgebacks

George Brown
New York, Ny
Phone: 914-434-6766
E-Mail: Blkalcappone@gmail.com
Website: http://www.kengali.com


Ushamwari Rhodesian Ridgebacks

Dr Robert Valenti
East Hampton, New York
Phone: 631-267-7998
E-Mail: Liveliner@hotmail.com
Website: http://www.ushamwarirhodesianridgebacks.com


Windrush Rhodesian Ridgebacks

Jamie Canella
Kenmore, Ny
Phone: 716-829-9334
E-Mail: Wind1rush@yahoo.com
Website: http://windrush.freewebspace.com/


Revodana Rhodesian Ridgebacks

Denise Flaim
E-Mail: Revodana@aol.com
Website: http://www.revodana.com


Edenridge Rhodesian Ridgebacks

Michael Frew
Eden, New York
Phone: 716-992-2656
E-Mail: Dfrewfcea@aol.com
Website: http://www.edenridgerr.com


Luvakis Rhodesian Ridgebacks

Paul Holmes,
New York
E-Mail: Luvakisrr@yahoo.com
Website: http://www.luvakis.com


Sugar Hill Rhodesian Ridgebacks

Lewis Jones
Mount Kisco, NY
Phone: 914-241-2442
E-Mail: Kristinjones10@optonline.net


Lionlamb Rhodesian Ridgebacks

Susan Pisarr
New York
E-Mail: Lionlambfarm@aol.com
Website: http://www.freewebs.com/lionlambfarm


Tajamani Rhodesian Ridgebacks

Michael Teeling
Corfu, Ny
Phone: 585-599-4133
E-Mail: Rrakcdelegate@rochester.rr.com
Website: http://www.tajamani.com

ColoradoRhodesianRidgebackClub.com is not associated with the American Kennel Club® | Home | Find A Breeder | Privacy | Terms | Contact