Pin It

Rhodesian Ridgeback Breeders Oregon


Bakari Rhodesian Ridgebacks

Julie Eschilling
North Plains, OR
Phone: 503-332-4320
E-mail: Bakarirr@hotmail.com
Website: http://Bakarirr.homestead.com/bakari.html


Adventurerrs Rhodesian Ridgebacks

John Kuplent
Merlin, Or
Phone: 541-476-6604
E-mail: Jkuplent@sbcglobal.net
Website: http://www.adventurerrs.com


Tundra Ridgebacks

Claudia Kwasinski
North Bend, OR
Phone: 541-476-6604
E-mail: Cjcinnabear@yahoo.com
Website: http://www.tundraridgebacks.com


Atlass Ridgebacks

Lorilee Torrey,
Ashland, Oregon
Phone: 541-552-1133
E-mail: Lbt@atlassmarketing.com
Website: http://www.atlassridgebacks.com


Aegis Ridgebacks

Jillyn Myers
Oregon City, OR
Phone: 503-650-7166
E-mail: Aegisrr@yahoo.com
Website: http://www.aegisridgebacks.com


Mwen-Yezi Ridgebacks

Gale Severson
Creswell, Oregon
Phone: 541-729-0559
E-mail: Gale008@centurytel.net
Website: http://www.mwen-yezi.com/


ColoradoRhodesianRidgebackClub.com is not associated with the American Kennel Club® | Home | Find A Breeder | Privacy | Terms | Contact