Pin It

Rhodesian Ridgeback Breeders Pennsylvania


Maloni Ridge Rhodesian Ridgebacks

Brian Arneman
Edinboro, Pa
Phone: 814-734-7715
E-mail: Lisaarneman@msn.com
Website: http://www.maloniridge.com


Benridge Rhodesian Ridgebacks

Julie Cramer
Elizabethtown, PA
Phone: 717-367-6097
E-mail: Benridgerr@comcast.net
Website: http://www.benridgerr.com


Tobi Rhodesian Ridgebacks

John Leiphart
Manchester, PA
Phone: 717-764-0708
E-mail: Tobi91049@aol.com
Website: http://www.tobisridgebacksrus.com


Tifari Rhodesian Ridgebacks

Katharine Owen
Coraopolis, PA
Phone: 610-310-6863
E-mail: Kathy@tifarirr.com
Website: http://www.tifarirr.com


Terra Cotta Rhodesian Ridgebacks

Karen Watson
Conneautville, PA
Phone: 814-587-3597
E-mail: Kalimba@windstream.net
Website: http://www.terracottakennels.com


Wheatridge Rhodesian Ridgebacks

Pat Brunstetter
Oxford, Pa
Phone: 610-998-0557
E-mail: Otchrr200@zoominternet.net


Tahari Rhodesian Ridgebacks

Frank Depaulo
Germansville, Pa
Phone: 610-767-8687
E-mail: Fdepaulo@aol.com
Website: http://www.taharikennels.com


Walker Rhodesian Ridgebacks

Sally Fineburg
Yardley, Pa 19067
Phone: 609-865-7717
E-mail: Sfineburg@att.net


Lion Hounds Of Kushinda

Dr Kammi Kai
Chambersburg, Pa
Phone: 717-267-2030
E-mail: Kushinda@pobox.com
Website: http://www.kushinda-ridgebacks.org


Karhiba Rhodesian Ridgebacks

Glenn Hoffman
Wind Gap, Pa
Phone: 610-365-8750
E-mail: Karhiba@aol.com
Website: http://www.karhibaridgebacks.com


Regal Rhodesian Ridgebacks

Gail James
Kutztown, PA
Phone: 610-285-2331
E-mail: Jamesgang12@verizon.net
Website: http://www.regalrhodesianridgebacks.com


Whirlaway Rhodesian Ridgebacks

Jennifer Lazowski
Mount Joy, Pa
Phone: 717-823-2501
E-mail: Whirlaway@embarqmail.com
Website: http://www.whirlawayrhodesians.com


Walnut Hill Rhodesian Ridgebacks

David Van Ess
Richboro, PA
Phone: 267-253-6890
E-mail: Davevaness@comcast.net


Sunstone Rhodesian Ridgebacks

Rhoda Springer
Conneautville, PA
E-mail: sunstonekennels@yahoo.com
Website: http://www.sunstoneridgebacks.com

ColoradoRhodesianRidgebackClub.com is not associated with the American Kennel Club® | Home | Find A Breeder | Privacy | Terms | Contact