Pin It

Rhodesian Ridgeback Breeders Texas


Calluna Rhodesian Ridgebacks

Heather Queener
Bartonville, Tx
Phone: 940-368-2383
E-mail: Callunarr@earthlink.net
Website: http://www.callunarr.com


Stardust Rhodesian Ridgebacks

Teresa Witte
Houston TX
Phone: 713-647-8444
E-mail: Witte@texas.net
Website: http://www.stardustakitas.com


African Legends Rhodesian Ridgebacks

Lynette Criddle
E-mail: Lynette@african-legends.com
Website: http://www.african-legends.com


Kuba Rhodesian Ridgebacks

Ken Bains
Houston TX
Phone: 512-535-6440
E-mail: Kbains@austin.rr.com
Website: http://www.lonestarcapital.com/


Mzazi Rhodesian Ridgebacks

Patricia Gardiner Hoffmaster
Phone: 512-970-8601
E-mail: Pat.mariahllc@gmail.com
Website: http://www.mzaziridgebacks.com


Lane Rhodesian Ridgebacks

Elizabeth Lane
Fort Worth, Texas
Phone: 817-707-9312
E-mail: Laneridgeback@gmail.com
Website: http://www.lanerr.com


Juba Lee Rhodesian Ridgebacks

Kerry Williams
Roanoke, TX
Phone: 817-431-1730
E-mail: Jubaleerr@verizon.net
Website: http://www.juba-lee.com

ColoradoRhodesianRidgebackClub.com is not associated with the American Kennel Club® | Home | Find A Breeder | Privacy | Terms | Contact