Pin It

Rhodesian Ridgeback Breeders Washington


Khoikhoi Rhodesian Ridgebacks

Scott Price
Camano Island, Wa
Phone: 360-708-6428
E-mail: Khoikhoi@sos.net
Website: http://www.khoikhoirhodesianridgebacks.com


Armagh Rhodesian Ridgebacks

Kathryn Tominey
Benton City, Wa
Phone: 509-521-0155
E-mail: Kmtominey@yahoo.com
Website: http://www.armagh-rhodesianridgebacks.net


Arifi Rhodesian Ridgebacks

Jayson Reimer
Blaine, Washington
Phone: 360-354-0448
E-mail: Arifidogs@aol.com
Website: http://www.arifikennels.com


Sweetcreek Rhodesian Ridgebacks

Eric Mailman
Fall City, WA
Phone: 425–222–6636
E-mail: Isabelasimone@comcast.net
Website: http://www.sweetcreekridgebacks.com


Kuwinda Rhodesian Ridgebacks

Jeanette Piott
Puyallup, Wa
Phone: 253-841-9665
E-mail: Piott.joe@comcast.net


Windana Rhodesians

Pat Hess
Bow, Washington
Phone: 360-766-7051
E-mail: Muddipawz@startouch.net
Website: http://www.windanaridgebacks.com


Glenaholm Ridgebacks

Norah Ormerod
Phone: 360-766-7051
E-mail: Norahormerod@hotmail.com

ColoradoRhodesianRidgebackClub.com is not associated with the American Kennel Club® | Home | Find A Breeder | Privacy | Terms | Contact